New
A reminder before the payment link expires
If your customer hasn't paid, they can get a single message before the order's link expires: one last chance to pay online without you having to chase them.
What you get
- One last chance: the customer gets the link again shortly before it expires, only if they haven't paid.
- No pestering: it is a single message, in the customer's language and never at night; if they paid or the order was cancelled, it isn't sent.