Improvement
Add people to the team through Telegram, without asking for their number
Invite a new person through Telegram with a link to share, we tell you who joined and you can cancel an invitation that has not been used yet.
What you get
- Grow your team faster: invite through Telegram with a link, without asking for a number.
- You know who joined: we notify you with their Telegram account name.
- Control of the link: cancel an invitation that has not been used yet.