← All updates
Improvement

Add people to your team without asking for extra details

Anyone who already has a Fiuit account joins a new business without retyping their name and password.

What you get

  • Your team joins more than one business with the same account, without creating another by mistake.
  • Every invitation shows who and which business it is for.