[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":68},["ShallowReactive",2],{"update-updates_en-2026-10-27-unificar-personas-del-equipo":3},{"id":4,"title":5,"body":6,"date":43,"description":44,"extension":45,"media":46,"meta":47,"navigation":48,"panel_path":49,"panel_roles":50,"panel_steps":53,"panel_summary":57,"panel_title":58,"panel_where":59,"partners":60,"path":61,"rawbody":62,"release":46,"seo":63,"stem":64,"tags":65,"__hash__":67},"updates_en\u002Fnovedades\u002F2026-10-27-unificar-personas-del-equipo.md","Merge a team member who was added twice",{"type":7,"value":8,"toc":37},"minimark",[9,14],[10,11,13],"h2",{"id":12},"what-you-get","What you get",[15,16,17,25,31],"ul",{},[18,19,20,24],"li",{},[21,22,23],"strong",{},"One person:"," no more repeated names in teams or when assigning tasks.",[18,26,27,30],{},[21,28,29],{},"Nothing lost:"," tasks, teams, calendars and expenses move to the person who stays.",[18,32,33,36],{},[21,34,35],{},"Safe:"," you see everything before confirming, and two different accounts are never merged.",{"title":38,"searchDepth":39,"depth":40,"links":41},"",2,3,[42],{"id":12,"depth":39,"text":13},"2026-10-27","If someone ended up duplicated (for example, as a resource and as a member with an account), they now become a single person, with a preview.","md",null,{},true,"\u002Fbusiness\u002Fresources",[51,52],"owner","manager",[54,55,56],"Open the profile of the person you want to keep.","Under ⋯, tap «Merge with…» and choose the other one.","Review the preview and confirm.","Choose the other person and which one stays. See what moves to the one who stays (tasks, teams, series, calendars, expenses, hours, access and account) and confirm. The other one is deactivated, nothing is deleted. If they have tasks at the same time or both have an account, it tells you what to fix first.","«Merge with…» on the person's profile","Team → the person → ⋯ → Merge with…",false,"\u002Fnovedades\u002F2026-10-27-unificar-personas-del-equipo","---\ndate: \"2026-10-27\"\ntitle: \"Merge a team member who was added twice\"\ndescription: \"If someone ended up duplicated (for example, as a resource and as a member with an account), they now become a single person, with a preview.\"\ntags: [new]\npanel_title: \"«Merge with…» on the person's profile\"\npanel_summary: \"Choose the other person and which one stays. See what moves to the one who stays (tasks, teams, series, calendars, expenses, hours, access and account) and confirm. The other one is deactivated, nothing is deleted. If they have tasks at the same time or both have an account, it tells you what to fix first.\"\npanel_where: \"Team → the person → ⋯ → Merge with…\"\npanel_path: \"\u002Fbusiness\u002Fresources\"\npanel_roles: [owner, manager]\npanel_steps:\n  - \"Open the profile of the person you want to keep.\"\n  - \"Under ⋯, tap «Merge with…» and choose the other one.\"\n  - \"Review the preview and confirm.\"\n---\n\n## What you get\n\n- **One person:** no more repeated names in teams or when assigning tasks.\n- **Nothing lost:** tasks, teams, calendars and expenses move to the person who stays.\n- **Safe:** you see everything before confirming, and two different accounts are never merged.\n",{"title":5,"description":44},"novedades\u002F2026-10-27-unificar-personas-del-equipo",[66],"new","yzSysgA0x9NYFVV_w3W3Nbjg-oKm-BVZGwANJbSM0q0",1793683967638]