[{"data":1,"prerenderedAt":66},["ShallowReactive",2],{"update-updates_en-2026-10-18-limites-del-plan":3},{"id":4,"title":5,"body":6,"date":43,"description":44,"extension":45,"meta":46,"navigation":47,"panel_path":48,"panel_roles":49,"panel_steps":52,"panel_summary":56,"panel_title":57,"panel_where":58,"path":59,"rawbody":60,"release":43,"seo":61,"stem":62,"tags":63,"__hash__":65},"updates_en\u002Fnovedades\u002F2026-10-18-limites-del-plan.md","Every plan with clear limits",{"type":7,"value":8,"toc":37},"minimark",[9,14],[10,11,13],"h2",{"id":12},"what-you-gain","What you gain",[15,16,17,25,31],"ul",{},[18,19,20,24],"li",{},[21,22,23],"strong",{},"You know what each plan includes:"," people with access, resources and connections have a clear limit on Solo, Team and Pro.",[18,26,27,30],{},[21,28,29],{},"No cut-offs halfway:"," when you reach a limit you see it before trying to add something, and you have a way to change plan at hand.",[18,32,33,36],{},[21,34,35],{},"Plan changes with no surprises:"," if you want a lower plan, we show you what to remove first. Nothing is deleted on its own or without telling you.",{"title":38,"searchDepth":39,"depth":40,"links":41},"",2,3,[42],{"id":12,"depth":39,"text":13},"2026-10-18","Solo, Team and Pro spell out how many people, resources and connections they include, and if you need more you can change plan with no surprises.","md",{},true,"\u002Fsettings\u002Fsubscription",[50,51],"owner","manager",[53,54,55],"Open Settings → Subscription.","Check “Plan usage”: how many people with access, resources, connections and WhatsApp numbers you use.","If you need more, write to us from that screen to change plan.","Each plan sets how many people with access, resources and connections it includes. Solo: 2 people with access (you and one with the Team role), 3 resources and 2 connections, with a single WhatsApp number. Team plan: 5, 15 and 3. Pro: 20, 50 and 5. Solo, Team and Pro include a single WhatsApp number; more numbers come with Business. When you reach a limit, the connect or invite button is disabled with a notice and a link to change plan. Pending invitations count; bookable people without an account do not. In Subscription you see how much you use of each limit. You cannot move to a lower plan while the business exceeds any limit of the new plan: first remove what is over the limit, and nothing is deleted automatically.","Clear limits per plan and “Plan usage”","Settings → Subscription","\u002Fnovedades\u002F2026-10-18-limites-del-plan","---\ndate: \"2026-10-18\"\nrelease: \"2026-10-18\"\ntitle: \"Every plan with clear limits\"\ndescription: \"Solo, Team and Pro spell out how many people, resources and connections they include, and if you need more you can change plan with no surprises.\"\ntags: [improved]\npanel_title: \"Clear limits per plan and “Plan usage”\"\npanel_summary: \"Each plan sets how many people with access, resources and connections it includes. Solo: 2 people with access (you and one with the Team role), 3 resources and 2 connections, with a single WhatsApp number. Team plan: 5, 15 and 3. Pro: 20, 50 and 5. Solo, Team and Pro include a single WhatsApp number; more numbers come with Business. When you reach a limit, the connect or invite button is disabled with a notice and a link to change plan. Pending invitations count; bookable people without an account do not. In Subscription you see how much you use of each limit. You cannot move to a lower plan while the business exceeds any limit of the new plan: first remove what is over the limit, and nothing is deleted automatically.\"\npanel_where: \"Settings → Subscription\"\npanel_path: \"\u002Fsettings\u002Fsubscription\"\npanel_roles: [owner, manager]\npanel_steps:\n  - \"Open Settings → Subscription.\"\n  - \"Check “Plan usage”: how many people with access, resources, connections and WhatsApp numbers you use.\"\n  - \"If you need more, write to us from that screen to change plan.\"\n---\n\n## What you gain\n\n- **You know what each plan includes:** people with access, resources and connections have a clear limit on Solo, Team and Pro.\n- **No cut-offs halfway:** when you reach a limit you see it before trying to add something, and you have a way to change plan at hand.\n- **Plan changes with no surprises:** if you want a lower plan, we show you what to remove first. Nothing is deleted on its own or without telling you.\n",{"title":5,"description":44},"novedades\u002F2026-10-18-limites-del-plan",[64],"improved","8UBtGOlrdqZS7gIwg_2OIp3bTjqbuiRAmk8Qqea09Lk",1792411068106]